隐私政策

  1. 关于我们的隐私政策

Quant Edge Pty Ltd 尊重并保护我们的服务用户和访问我们网站(https://www.quant-edge.com)的人的隐私。. 

本隐私政策的目的是告知 Quant Edge 用户我们收集的信息、我们如何处理这些信息以及如何保护您的信息。

本隐私政策将描述与我们在我们的网站 (https://www.quant-edge.com) 上获得的信息相关的信息管理实践,以及可能会随时间变化的链接服务。 本隐私政策必须与我们的网站条款和条件一起阅读。

通过访问和使用我们的服务,您确认接受此隐私政策的条款。如果您对此隐私政策的任何方面不同意,您要立即停止使用我们的服务。

我们保留随时修改本隐私政策的权利,并会在法律要求时通知您本隐私政策的更改。 如果我们对本隐私政策进行任何重大更改,我们将在更改生效前通过电子邮件(发送到您帐户中指定的电子邮件)或通过书面通知的方式通知我们的服务

我们使用本隐私政策中确定的一些条款。每个术语的含义在本隐私政策第2.1条中确定。

请花点时间仔细阅读本隐私政策。 如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请联系我们contact@quant-edge.com

2. 定义

本隐私政策中,除非另有规定,否则表述:

个人信息是指可合理确定我们服务用户的信息。 这包括姓名、地址、出生日期、性别、电子邮件地址和电话号码。个人信息还可能包括我们收集的有关用户个人爱好的信息

各服务包括由Quant Edge提供和控制的服务,包括但不限制

用户是承认并同意我们的条款和条件并通过不时访问和使用我们的网站注册我们的服务的人。

用户内容包括用户提供、刊登和/或通过用户访问我们的服务取得的所有信息和/或内容;

我们,我们,我们和类似条款是Quant Edge以及我们的相关实体,可能会不时发生变化。

网站是我们的网站tôi (https://www.quant-edge.com)以及我们可能不时运营的任何其他网站

您是我们服务用户

3. 调整法

Quant Edge 尊重您的隐私权,并承诺保护我们用户和我们网站访问者的隐私权。 我们遵守不时修订的 1988 年隐私权法(Cth) (隐私权法)和 ISO/IEC 27001:2013(信息安全管理系统)中的澳大利亚隐私原则。

4. 此隐私政策适用于谁?

Quant Edge的隐私权政策适用于Quant Edge服务用户,包括个人、企业和法人。

5. 此隐私政策适用于谁?

使用 Quant Edge 及其所有附属服务,即表示您同意本隐私权政策及其信息管理惯例。 Quant Edge 可能会提供与本隐私政策相关的额外披露。 这些资料将补充适用于Quant Edge的隐私权政策。 这些披露可能会扩展信息管理实践或为特定实践提供额外的澄清信息。

如果您不同意或对 Quant Edge 隐私权政策的任何方面感到不妥当,您应立即停止使用 Quant Edge 的服务

6. 收集个人信息

Quant Edge 会不时接收和存储您输入我们网站的个人信息、然后直接提供给我们或以其他形式提供给我们。 我们的隐私政策包括用户自愿发送给我们以及我们从其合作伙伴处获得的所有个人信息。 本隐私政策不适用于匿名数据,因为它不能用于识别您的身份

您可以提供基本信息,例如您的姓名、电话号码、地址和电子邮件,以便我们能够发送信息、提供更新信息和处理您的产品或服务的订单。 我们可能会在其他时点收集额外信息,包括但不限于当您登录我们的网站或使用我们的服务时、当您提供个人工作信息或其工作时、更改您的内容或电子邮件时、提供财务或信用卡信息时,或与我们的客户客服部门沟通时。:

我们收集以下的信息:

个人识别信息:姓名、出生日期、年龄、国籍、性别、照片、电话号码、房屋地址和/或电子邮件。

官方身份信息:国民身份证详细信息、照片身份详细信息和/或签证信息。

在线识别号:地理位置跟踪详细信息、浏览器指纹、操作系统、浏览器名称和版本和/或个人 IP 地址。

使用数据:调查回答、提供给我们支持团队的信息、在社交网上公开刊登的帖子、验证数据、保密问题、用户 ID、点击流数据和通过cookie和类似技术收集的其他数据。

此外,我们还可能会收集您在与我们互动或将您设备上的联系人列表信息连接到您的帐户或建立连接社交媒体平台之间的帐户时提供的任何其他信息。

未经您同意,我们不会将您的个人信息用于我们在本隐私政策中向您披露的目的以外的目的。

7. 我们如何收集您的个人信息?

我们可以按不同的方式收集您的个人信息,包括:

您以电子方式或亲自与我们互动

您访问我们的网站和/或服务;和

我们为您提供我们的服务

我们可以从第三方获取您的个人信息。如果我们这样做,我们将按照本隐私政策中的规定对其进行保护。

我们有时会自动接收和存储某些类型的信息,例如每当您与我们的网站互动或与我们的服务互动时。 此信息不一定会直接泄露您的身份,但可能包括有关您所使用的特定设备的信息,例如硬件型号、设备 ID、操作系统版本、网络浏览器软件以及您的 IP 地址或设备识别码。

8. 我们如何收集您的个人信息?

我们收集您的个人信息的主要目的是为您提供最佳的用户体验,并通过更好地了解您作为我们服务用户身份的需求来改进我们的产品和服务。

‍我们可以通过以下的方法来使用您的信息:

遵守国家和国际的规定

法律要求我们通过确定和验证我们服务的用户来遵守反洗钱和恐怖主义融资法律法规规定。 不出于此类目的处理您的个人信息的后果是您的帐户因我们不按法律要求和规定执行服务而被终止。

为了提供我们的服务:

我们收集和使用您的个人信息为您提供有关我们服务的信息和更新。

为了参加营销活动:.

根据您的沟通爱好,我们可能会进行有针对性的营销,向您发送营销信息以通知您我们的活动或关联事件,并为您提供更适合您的促销活动。

我们的直销列表可能由设在海外的软件和服务器操作,和您的个人信息可能作为我们营销的一部分发送到国外。

我们还可能通知您新的和额外的产品、服务和机会。 您可以随时选择退出我们的营销传播活动。

9. 我们如何与您沟通?

Quant Edge可能会通过多种方式与您联系,包括但不限于电话、电子邮件、短信、邮件或通过推送通知等方式

我们将确保我们向您发送的任何作为直接营销的电子邮件都符合 2003 年SPAM法(Cth)、ISO/IEC 27001: 2013 和“取消注册”选项,以便您可以将自己从任何营销、联络信息中移除。选择不接收短信通信,请回复“停止”。 您可以通过在您的手机或平板电脑设置中拒绝相关权限来选择退出推送通知发送的营销通讯。 但是,此设置将阻止您通过推送通知接收我们的其他短信。 您也可以使用我们下面列出的联系方式选择不接收我们的营销材料。

我们还将向我们的用户发送请求或必要的通信,其中包含有关网站或服务运营的重大变化或发展的信息,以及您向我们请求的其他信息。 您不能选择不接收这些通知,但您可以调整您接收这些通知的工具和格式。

10. 第三方的泄露

对于帮助我们分析我们收集的信息以便我们能够管理、支持、改进或发展我们的业务和我们提供给您的服务的第三方; 或者,

经您同意(明示或暗示)的任何人

我们有时可能需要披露个人信息以遵守法律要求,例如法律、法规、法院命令、诉讼程序中的法院传票或执法机关的要求

我们可以使用您的个人信息来保护 Quant Edge、Quant Edge客户或第三方的版权、商标、合法权利、财产或安全。

我们不时收集的信息可能会在不同国家的各方之间存储、处理或转交。

如果我们的业务活动发生变化,或出售或转让营业财产,我们保留在法律允许的范围内转让我们的用户数据库以及此类数据库中的任何个人信息和非个人信息的权利。 根据某种协议,可能会出于潜在目的披露信息以维持保密性。我们将尽量仅在善意并在上述任何情况下需要时披露信息。

通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意本隐私政策的条款以及本政策中所涉及的披露。 当我们向第三方披露您的个人信息时,我们将要求第三方在处理您的个人信息时遵守本隐私政策。

11. 保密您的个人信息

Quant Edge确保您提供给我们的信息是安全的。 为防止未经授权访问或披露您的个人信息,我们已采取适当的管理、电子和物理流程来保护信息安全和保护您的个人信息,并防止其被滥用、篡改、丢失和未经授权的访问、修改和披露。

尽管本隐私政策有上述规定,信息的传输和交换由您自行承担风险

我们无法确保您传输给我们或从我们处接收的任何信息的保密性。 尽管我们采取商业上合理的措施来维持安全的网站,但数据库和电子联络信息仍会出现错误、假冒和入侵。 Quant Edge 无法保证您的数据不会发生丢失、滥用、未经授权的收集或更改,并且我们对任何此类事故对用户不负责任。

此外,我们无法承诺或保证您通过互联网或无线连接,包括电子邮件、电话或短信,传输给我们或从我们处接收的信息的保密性或机密性,因为我们无法在信息离开时,直到它到达我们期间对其进行保护。 如果您有理由相信您的数据不再安全,请通过本隐私政策末尾列出的电子邮件地址、邮寄地址或电话号码与我们联系。

12. 储存您的个人信息

在您终止使用我们的服务后,我们有权维护您的个人信息,作为我们以汇总格式的标准备份程序的一部分。

13. 关于隐私权的投诉

我们非常重视关于隐私权的投诉。 如果您对我们的隐私情况有任何投诉,请将您的投诉详情发送至 contact@quant-edge.com。 当我们认真审查投诉时,我们会在收到您投诉的书面通知后在第一时间内回复。

14. 变更我们的隐私权政策

我们可以随时按我们的决定自行修改本政策,所有修改将在我们在网站或公告板上发布修改后立即生效。 如果进行隐私政策修订,我们将在第一时间内通过电子邮件通知您。

15. Cookie和第三方的网站

当您访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务:

‍当您访问我们的网站 (https://www.quant-edge.com) 时,我们可能会收集某些信息,例如浏览器类型、操作系统、您进入我们网站之前所访问的网站。 这些信息被汇总用于分析人们如何使用我们的网站,以便我们改善其服务。

Cookie(饼干)

‍我们有时可能会在我们的网站上使用 cookie。 Cookie 是非常小的文件,当您返回网站时,网站会使用它来识别您的身份并存储有关您使用网站的详细信息。 Cookie 不是毒害访问或损坏您的计算机的恶意程序。大多数网络浏览器会自动接受 cookie,但您可以通过更改浏览器设置来选择拒绝 cookie。但是,这可能会阻止您充分利用我们的网站或应用程序。我们的网站可能会不时使用 Cookie 来分析网站访问流量并帮助我们提供更好的访问者体验。此外,Cookie 可用于通过第三方服务,例如 Google Ads,向网站访问者提供相关广告。这些广告可能会出现在您访问的其他网站上

第三方的网站

我们的网站有时可以向非我们所有或控制的其他网站链接。 这些链接只是为了您的方便。 与第三方网站的链接不构成对这些网站的赞助、认可或批准。 请注意,Quant Edge 不对此类其他网站的隐私情况负责。 我们鼓励我们的用户在离开我们的网站时注意阅读隐私权条款或收集个人身份信息的每个网站。

 

16. 联系我们

如果您对我们有关个人信息的政策和程序有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件 contact@quant-edge.com 与我们联系。

Privacy Policy

1. About our Privacy Policy

Quant Edge Pty Ltd respect and protect the privacy of Users of our Services and visitors to our Website (https://www.quant-edge.com).

The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to inform Quant Edge users as to the information we collect, what we do with this information and how your information is protected. This Privacy Policy will outline our information administration practices in relation to the information we acquire on our Website (https://www.quant-edge.com/) and affiliated services as changeable from time to time. This Privacy Policy is to be read in conjunction with our Website Terms and Conditions.

By accessing and using our Services, you hereby acknowledge acceptance to the terms of this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with any aspect of this Privacy Policy, you must immediately cease using our Services.

We reserve the right to modify this Privacy Policy at any time, and will notify you of changes to this Privacy Policy when required to do so by law. If we make any material changes to this Privacy Policy, we will notify you by email (sent to the email address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on our Services prior to the change becoming effective.

We use some defined terms in this Privacy Policy. The meaning of each defined term in contained in article 2 of this Privacy Policy.

Please take a moment to carefully read this Privacy Policy. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at contact@quant-edge.com

2. Definitions

In this Privacy Policy, unless stated otherwise, the expressions:

Personal Information refers to information which may be used to reasonably identify Users of our Services. This includes names, addresses, dates of birth, gender, email addresses and telephone numbers. Personal Information may also include information we collect about User’s individual preferences;

Services include services provided and controlled by Quant Edge, including but not limite.

User means a person who has acknowledged and agreed to our Terms and Conditions and has signed up to our Services by accessing and using our Website from time to time;

User Content includes all information and/or content that a User provides, posts and/or is otherwise obtained through the User accessing our Services;

We, Our, Us and similar terms means Quant Edge and our related entities, as changeable from time to time;

Website means our Website (https://www.quant-edge.com) and any other Website we may operate from time to time;

You means a User of our Services.

3. Governing Law

Quant Edge respects your right to privacy and is committed to safeguarding the privacy of our Users and Website visitors. We adhere to the Australian Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth) (Privacy Act) and ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (Information Security Management System) as amended from time to time.

4. Who Does this Privacy Policy apply to?

Quant Edge Privacy Policy applies to Users of the Quant Edge Services, including individuals, businesses and legal entities.

5. Who Does this Privacy Policy apply to?‍

By using Quant Edge and all its affiliated services, you consent to this Privacy Policy and its information administration practices. Quant Edge may provide additional disclosures in relation to this Privacy Policy. These documents will apply supplementary to Quant Edge Privacy Policy. These disclosures may expand on information administration practices or provide further clarification for specific practices.

If you disagree with or are not comfortable with any aspect of Quant Edge Privacy Policy, you should immediately cease the use of Quant Edge Services.

6. Collection of Personal Information

Quant Edge will, from time to time, receive and store personal information you enter onto our Website, provide to us directly or give to us in other forms. Our Privacy Policy covers all Personal Information that Users voluntarily submit to us and that we obtain from our partners. This Privacy Policy does not apply to anonymised data as it cannot be used to identify you.

You may provide basic information such as your name, phone number, address and email address to enable us to send information, provide updates and process your product or service order. We may collect additional information at other times, including but not limited to when you log in to our Website or use our Services, when you provide information about your personal or business affairs, change your content or email preferences, provide financial or credit card information or communicate with our customer support.

  • We collect the following information:

Personal Identification Information: Full name, date of birth, age, nationality, gender, photographs, phone number, home address and/or email.

Formal Identification Information: National identity card details, photographic identification details, and/or visa information.

Online identifiers: Geo-location tracking details, browser fingerprint, OS, browser name and version, and/or personal IP addresses.

Usage Data: Survey responses, information provided to our support team, public social networking posts, authentication data, security questions, user ID, click-stream data and other data collected via cookies and similar technologies.

Additionally, we may also collect any other information you provide while interacting with us or otherwise connect your contact list information on your device with your Account or establish an account connection between a social media platform 

We will not use your Personal Information for purposes other than those purposes which we have disclosed to you in this Privacy Policy without your permission.

7. How do we collect your Personal Information?

We may collect Personal Information from you in a variety of ways, including when:

You interact with us electronically or in person;

You access our Website and/or Services; and

We provide our Services to you.

We may receive your Personal Information from third parties. If we do, we will protect it as set out in this Privacy Policy.

From time to time, we receive and store certain types of information automatically, such as whenever you interact with our Website or otherwise engage with our Services. This information does not necessarily reveal your identity directly but may include information about the specific device you are using, such as the hardware model, device ID, operating system version, web-browser software and your IP address or device identifier.

8. How do we collect your Personal Information?

Our primary purpose for collecting your Personal Information is to provide you with the best user experience and to improve our products and services by better understanding your needs as a User of our Services.

We may use your information in the following ways:

  • To comply with national and international regulation:‍

We are required by law to comply with anti-money laundering and terrorist financing laws by identifying and verifying Users of our Services. The consequences of not processing your Personal Information for such purposes is the termination of your account as we cannot perform the Services in accordance with legal and regulatory requirements.

  • ‍To provide our Services:‍

We collect and use your Personal Information to provide you with information and updates regarding our Services.‍

  • To engage in marketing activities:

Based on your communication preferences, we may deliver target marketing, send you marketing communications to inform you about our events or affiliated events, and provide you with promotional offers tailored to you.

Our direct marketing list may be operated by software and servers located overseas and your Personal Information may be sent overseas as part of our marketing.

We may also make you aware of new and additional products, services and opportunities available to you. You may opt-out of our marketing communications at any time.

9. How will we communicate with you?

Quant Edge may contact you by a variety of methods, including but not limited to phone, email, SMS, mail, or via push notification.

We will ensure that any e-mail you are sent by us as direct marketing is compliant with the SPAM Act 2003 (Cth), ISO/IEC 27001: 2013 and has an option to “Unsubscribe” so you can remove yourself from any marketing. communications. To opt out of SMS communications, reply with "STOP". You can opt-out of marketing communications sent by push notifications by denying the relevant permission in your phone or tablet settings. However, this setting will prevent you from receiving other messages from us via push notifications. You may also choose not to receive marketing materials from us using our contact details set out below.

We will also send communications requested or necessary to send to our Users containing information about material changes or developments to the operation of the Website or Services, as well as other communications you request from us. You cannot opt ​​out of receiving these notifications, but you can adjust the medium and format in which you receive these notifications.

10. Third Party Disclosure

For third parties who help us analyze the information we collect so that we can manage, support, improve or grow our business and the services we provide. granted to you; or

To any other person with your consent (express or implied).

From time to time, we may need to disclose personal information in order to comply with a legal request such as a law, regulation, court order, to appear in court during legal proceedings or as required by law enforcement.

We may use your personal information to protect the copyright, trademark, legal rights, property or safety of Quant Edge, Quant Edge's customers or third parties.

Information that we collect from time to time may be stored, processed or transferred between parties in different countries.

If there is a contractual change in our business or the sale or transfer of business assets, we reserve the right to transfer, to the extent permitted by law, our user database, along with any personal and non-personal information contained in such databases. Information may be disclosed for a potential purpose under an agreement to maintain confidentiality. We will endeavor to disclose information only in good faith and when required by any of the above circumstances.

By providing us with Personal Information, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy and the types of disclosures covered by this Policy. When we disclose your Personal Information to third parties, we will require the third party to follow this Privacy Policy regarding the handling of your Personal Information.

11. Security of your Personal Information

Quant Edge is committed to ensuring that the information you provide to us is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure of your Personal Information, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure information and protect it from misuse, interference, loss and unauthorised access, modification and disclosure.

Notwithstanding the above clause of this Privacy Policy, the transmission and exchange of information is carried out at your own risk.

We cannot guarantee the security of any information that you transmit to us or receive from us. While we take commercially reasonable measures to maintain a secure site, electronic communications and databases are subject to errors, tampering and break-ins. Quant Edge cannot guarantee that loss, misuse, unauthorised acquisition, or alteration of your data will not occur, and we will not be liable to Users for any such occurrences.

Furthermore, we cannot ensure or warrant the security or confidentiality of information you transmit to us or receive from us by Internet or wireless connection, including email, phone, or SMS, since we have no way of protecting that information once it leaves and until it reaches us. If you have reason to believe that your data is no longer secure, please contact us at the email address, mailing address or telephone number listed at the end of this Privacy Policy.

12. Retention of your Personal Information

After you have terminated your use of our Services, we reserve the right to maintain your Personal Information as part of our standard back-up procedures in an aggregated format.

13. Complaints about Privacy

We take complaints about privacy seriously. If you have any complaints about our privacy practices, please feel free to send in details of your complaints to contact@quant-edge.com.. As we take complaints seriously, we will respond as soon as possible after receiving written notice of your complaint.

14. Changes to our Privacy Policy

We may modify this Policy at anytime, in our sole discretion, and all modifications will be effective immediately upon our posting of the modifications on our Website or noticeboard. If Privacy Policy Amendments are made, we will notify you as soon as possible by email.

15. Cookies and Third Party Sites

When you visit our Website or use our Services:

When you visit our Website (https://www.quant-edge.com) we may collect certain information such as your browser type, operating system, website visited immediately before coming to our Website etc. This information is used in an aggregate manner to analyse how people use our Website such that we can improve our Services.

  • Cookies

We may from time to time use cookies on our Website. Cookies are very small files which a Website uses to identify you when you come back to the site and to store details about your use of the site. Cookies are not malicious programs that access or damage your computer. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies but you can choose to reject cookies by changing your browser settings. However, this may prevent you from taking full advantage of our Website or Application. Our Website may from time to time use Cookies to analyse website traffic and help us provide a better visitor experience. In addition, Cookies may be used to serve relevant ads to Website visitors through third party services such as Google Ads. These ads may appear on other websites you visit.

  • Third Party Sites

Our Website may from time to time have links to other Websites not owned or controlled by us. These links are meant for your convenience only. Links to third party websites do not constitute sponsorship or endorsement or approval of these websites. Please be aware that Quant Edge  is not responsible for the Privacy Practices of other such websites. We encourage our Users to be aware, when they leave our Website, to read the Privacy statements or each and every Website that collects personal identifiable information.

16. Contact Us

If you have any enquiry regarding our Policies and Procedures surrounding personal information, feel free to contact us by email at  contact@quant-edge.com